Sun Palace casino review
Sun Palace’s promotions cover three different starting points: a deposit match, a free chip or an allocation of game-specific spins. The checked campaigns include a 600% match with 60 spins, a separate 400% match capped at $500 and a 500% package capped at $5,000 with 50 spins. They are alternatives with their own coupons, not one combined welcome balance.
The no-deposit choices include a $20 chip, a $50 chip and 100 spins on Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold. A further campaign advertises a fixed top-up after a $25 deposit. This review separates all seven offers and explains the relevant account, game and payment checks.
Free-chip comparison
PALACE20 and CRYPTOBET advertise $20 and $50 in promotional credit. Only the checked $20 page explicitly displays a $100 cashout ceiling.
100 game-specific spins
SPINPALACE names Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold and states no deposit required. The assigned game and spin value still matter.
Three welcome matches
The percentages and caps differ. The 600% page’s visible headline does not specify a cap, so this review does not invent one.
Separate payout information
The operator publishes deposit and payout pages separately. Its checked payout page lists Bitcoin and bank wire rather than every deposit method.
All seven tracking links opened matching Sun Palace campaign pages during this review. Dollar figures reproduce the advertised notation rather than Philippine peso conversions. An accessible page does not independently confirm account eligibility or Philippine authorisation.
Exclusive offers
Each button opens the corresponding campaign in a new tab. Check the code, credited currency and complete conditions shown for the account before choosing an offer.
Sun Palace codes and campaign details
600% welcome match + 60 free spins
600BONUSThe checked page advertises a 600% match and 60 spins. Its visible headline does not state a bonus ceiling or identify the spin game, so those details should be confirmed in the account offer rather than borrowed from a similarly named campaign at another casino.
View offer details for 600BONUS (opens in a new tab)400% match up to $500
400BONUSThis alternative campaign advertises a 400% match with a $500 bonus ceiling. The cap limits the bonus amount, while the percentage determines the match on a qualifying deposit. Read the applicable deposit and wagering conditions before comparing it with 600BONUS.
View offer details for 400BONUS (opens in a new tab)500% up to $5,000 + 50 free spins
CRYPTORUSHThe landing page advertises a 500% match capped at $5,000 and a separate 50-spin component. Check the qualifying payment methods, currency and spin conditions in the actual promotion. A campaign name does not by itself establish all of those rules.
View offer details for CRYPTORUSH (opens in a new tab)$20 no-deposit chip
PALACE20The checked page explicitly states no deposit required and a maximum cashout of $100. The initial $20 is promotional credit; the $100 is a limit on a qualifying withdrawal, not an extra award or a guaranteed return.
View offer details for PALACE20 (opens in a new tab)$50 no-deposit chip
CRYPTOBETThis campaign explicitly advertises a $50 free chip with no deposit required. It is promotional casino credit under the applicable rules. Confirm its wagering and cashout conditions separately; the $100 cap displayed on PALACE20 should not automatically be applied to this chip.
View offer details for CRYPTOBET (opens in a new tab)100 no-deposit free spins
SPINPALACEThe page advertises 100 spins on Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold and states no deposit required. Confirm the game selected for the account, spin denomination and rules for resulting winnings. The count is an allocation of plays rather than $100 in cash.
View offer details for SPINPALACE (opens in a new tab)Deposit $25 and get $100 free
TOPUP100This fixed-credit campaign has a qualifying deposit, unlike the chip offers. Confirm how the $100 is credited, how the original $25 is treated and which conditions apply. The word free describes the promotional award rather than removing the stated deposit requirement.
View offer details for TOPUP100 (opens in a new tab)Keep each code attached to its own description. Similar landing-page designs do not establish identical wagering, cashout or eligibility conditions. A name containing crypto also does not replace the actual funding-method rules.
Use the bonus hub for the main promotional structures. The welcome-bonus guide, no-deposit guide and free-spins guide cover the differences between an advertised award and an eligible withdrawal.
Compare the free chips with the 100-spin offer
PALACE20: a $20 chip with a stated $100 cap
The PALACE20 page makes two separate statements: no deposit is required for the $20 promotional chip, and the maximum cashout is $100. The first describes how the award starts; the second limits what qualifying play can produce as a withdrawal.
The $100 is not credited on top of the chip and is not a promised win. Wagering, permitted games and account conditions still need to be met. A balance reaching a particular figure during play does not, on its own, establish that the full amount is withdrawable.
CRYPTOBET: $50 in no-deposit credit
The dedicated CRYPTOBET page explicitly says no deposit required. Treat it as $50 in promotional casino credit under its conditions. Its larger starting value is not evidence that it shares PALACE20’s cashout limit or that both chips can be claimed consecutively.
Compare the full conditions rather than selecting solely by chip size. Ask which balance the wagering multiplier applies to, which games count and what can be withdrawn after completion. Those answers describe the offer more usefully than the code name.
SPINPALACE: 100 spins on a named game
The spin campaign names Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold and says no deposit required. Check which game is allocated and whether a choice must be made. Do not assume the headline provides 100 spins on each title.
A spin allocation also needs a denomination to have a starting betting value. For example, 100 hypothetical spins at $0.10 each represent $10 of total staked plays, not $10 of guaranteed cash. The actual campaign denomination must come from the offer, and the treatment of winnings is a separate condition.
Three figures to keep separate
Starting award: the promotional chip or allocated spins.
Qualifying wagering: the bets that the promotion requires before settlement.
Cashout limit: the ceiling on a qualifying withdrawal, if one applies.
Reaching one figure does not automatically satisfy the other two.
How the welcome percentages work
A percentage match is calculated from a qualifying deposit and then limited by any stated cap. The promotional spins are another component. Comparing the percentages on the same deposit helps avoid confusing the maximum headline with the credit added to a smaller payment.
600% on a qualifying $40
Six times $40 gives $240 in bonus credit. Including the original deposit produces $280 in combined playable funds before outcomes. Confirm the offer’s cap and qualifying minimum.
400% on a qualifying $40
Four times $40 gives $160 in bonus credit, making $200 in combined playable funds before outcomes. That calculated bonus is below the checked $500 ceiling.
500% on a qualifying $40
Five times $40 gives $200 in bonus credit, making $240 in combined playable funds before outcomes. The advertised 50 spins remain separate.
Conditions still determine the comparison
These calculations assume eligibility and a qualifying deposit. They do not establish a payout, the spin value or the amount left after wagering.
A lower percentage can have different withdrawal conditions, and a larger maximum does not mean more bonus on every deposit. Read the complete package before deciding that one headline is better than another.
TOPUP100: a fixed-credit alternative
TOPUP100 names a $25 deposit and a $100 promotional award. Check the way those funds are credited and treated rather than assuming a percentage-match coupon with a similar numerical result has identical rules.
The match-bonus guide explains how deposit amount, bonus amount, cap and calculation basis fit together. Any spending and time boundary should be chosen independently of the amount a promotion advertises.
Wagering, expiry and offer eligibility
The published gaming rules say each promotion carries its own wagering requirement, with details available at redemption or through support. They do not establish one universal multiplier for all seven campaigns.
Check the multiplier and what it multiplies. Bonus-only wagering, deposit-plus-bonus wagering and wagering on spin winnings are different calculations. A requirement expressed only as a number followed by × is incomplete without that basis.
An illustrative calculation
For a hypothetical $100 bonus alongside a $25 deposit, 20× the bonus alone means $2,000 in qualifying bets. Twenty times the deposit plus bonus means $2,500. This is an illustration of the difference, not a confirmed rule for a Sun Palace coupon.
Turnover is accumulated betting exposure rather than a fee or a prediction of loss. Returned funds may be staked again, so the running total of bets can exceed the amount initially deposited. That does not guarantee the balance lasts until completion.
The gaming rules set a default $10 maximum bet during bonus wagering unless an offer states otherwise. They also give no-deposit bonuses a 14-day wagering window and restrict combining offers or taking consecutive freebies. Check the particular coupon for exceptions and cashout conditions.
A game allowing a stake does not prove that the promotion permits it. Treat the maximum as a limit rather than a suggestion, and check eligible games before switching between slots and tables.
If a promotion does not appear as expected, ask support to identify the active coupon and remaining conditions before playing further. Do not assume another deposit or a second bonus will fix an unclear balance.
Games shown on Sun Palace’s public pages
The checked pages showcase slots including Coyote Cash 2, Cash Bandits 3, Triple Tigers and Olympus Thunderhold. The public site also lists blackjack, baccarat, keno and poker-style games. These are examples from its displayed catalogue, not an independently audited game count.
Triple Tigers and Olympus Thunderhold
These are the games named by SPINPALACE. Match the promotion to the exact title in the lobby and read its information panel. A game with similar branding or artwork is not automatically an eligible substitute.
Check the total stake, payout calculation and feature rules before comparing the experience. Do not assign a return percentage or volatility category solely from a game’s name or theme.
Slots and feature terminology
A free-spin feature triggered by a game and a free-spin allocation supplied by a coupon are different events. A feature follows the game rules; a coupon allocation also has promotional eligibility and settlement conditions.
The slots guide explains paylines, ways to win and credited returns. Our slots glossary defines wilds, scatters and other feature terms, while the volatility guide separates long-run theoretical return from session swings.
Tables, keno and progressive games
A game appearing in the casino does not mean it counts toward a promotion. Read the applicable game restrictions before moving from a promotional slot to a table or a jackpot title.
For rules and terminology, visit the casino-games hub, blackjack guide, roulette guide and poker overview. Those guides explain the games without assigning eligibility to a Sun Palace coupon.
A displayed progressive prize also changes over time. It is not a forecast of a personal session result or proof that the selected stake qualifies. The game’s own jackpot information supplies the relevant conditions.
Deposit options and published payout information
The operator’s deposit page lists Visa, Mastercard and Discover with a $25 minimum. Its cryptocurrency examples include Lightning Bitcoin at $5, Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash at $10, and Bitcoin and Ethereum at $25. CardPay is also displayed with a $10 minimum.
These are payment-method minima. A promotion can require a different qualifying deposit or impose additional conditions. Check the account’s actual currency, payment options and credited amount rather than relying on a generic logo.
Bitcoin payouts
The checked payout page lists Bitcoin with a $100 minimum and a two-business-day processing time.
Bank-wire payouts
The same page lists bank wire with a $100 minimum and a two-business-day processing time. Confirm the account-specific route and any charges.
Those timings are published operator figures, not a payout test or a guarantee of delivery to every bank or wallet. Verification, approval and payment-network delivery can be separate stages.
Read a promotional cashout cap and the available withdrawal minimum together. They describe different limits: one restricts promotional settlement, while the other concerns the payment request. Check both for the actual offer and method.
For crypto, verify the asset and network presented in the cashier. A casino balance shown in dollars and a transfer made in coins use different units. Conversion and provider costs can affect the amount paid or received.
The banking hub covers method comparisons, including the separate cryptocurrency, Visa and Mastercard guides.
Verification and account information
Sun Palace’s verification guide directs customers to the withdrawal section and lists government-issued photo identification and address evidence issued within three months. Payment-method evidence may also be requested for card deposits.
Use the authenticated account process and check unclear requests with official support. Keep registered information accurate and documents current. A document being uploaded is not the same as an approval notification or a completed withdrawal.
For a pending payment, keep the request reference, method and date together, then ask which stage remains outstanding. Missing account evidence, promotional conditions and delivery delays require different answers.
This website does not collect identity files, manage balances or approve withdrawals. No documents were submitted and no personal payout test was performed for this review.
Mobile use and contacting support
On a phone or tablet, start by checking the operator address and branding. In a game, confirm that the selected stake, account currency and information controls remain readable. A promotional page fitting the screen is not a test of every title on every device.
The mobile guide covers practical browser checks. Use current official guidance for any download rather than assuming that a similarly named app belongs to this casino.
The contact page advertises 24/7 live chat, email with a stated 24-hour reply expectation and a callback option. Those are operator statements rather than response times measured by this review.
For a bonus question, quote the exact coupon and ask about the unclear condition. For a transaction question, use the payment or round reference without sending passwords. Account matters belong with the casino; corrections to this article can go through our contact page.
The real-money guide covers broader account checks, and responsible gambling information covers limits and support resources.
Our view of the offer selection
Sun Palace provides several promotional structures to compare. The useful starting point is whether an offer involves a deposit, promotional credit or game-specific spins. Then compare the qualifying cost, wagering basis, game rules and withdrawal conditions.
The clearest campaign-specific details in this check are PALACE20’s stated $100 cashout cap and the games named for SPINPALACE. Other details, including an unstated headline cap on 600BONUS, should be confirmed rather than filled in from another casino’s campaign.
Return to the reviews hub for other profiles, including Vegas Casino Online and Ripper Casino. A similar code or page design does not make two operators’ promotional conditions identical.
We may earn commission through campaign links. We publish information and do not operate Sun Palace, accept bets or hold player balances. This review does not independently confirm Philippine account access or authorisation.
Sun Palace review FAQs
What is included in the Sun Palace 600BONUS campaign?
The checked page advertises a 600% match plus 60 free spins. Its visible headline does not state a bonus cap or name the spin game. Confirm those details in the account promotion rather than assuming another casino’s terms apply.
What is the maximum bonus advertised for 400BONUS?
The dedicated 400BONUS page advertises a 400% match up to $500. That is the bonus ceiling, not an automatic $500 award after every qualifying deposit.
What does CRYPTORUSH advertise?
The checked campaign advertises a 500% match up to $5,000 plus 50 free spins. Check eligible funding methods, account currency and full promotional conditions at redemption.
What is the maximum cashout shown for PALACE20?
The $20 no-deposit chip page states a $100 maximum cashout. That limit does not guarantee a $100 win, and wagering, eligibility and other withdrawal conditions still apply.
Does CRYPTOBET require a deposit?
The checked CRYPTOBET page explicitly says no deposit required for its $50 free chip. The promotional credit is still subject to the applicable wagering and cashout conditions.
Which games are named for SPINPALACE?
The 100-spin page names Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold and states no deposit required. Confirm the allocated game and spin denomination before using the promotion.
Is TOPUP100 a no-deposit offer?
No. The headline says deposit $25 and get $100 free. It is a deposit-linked top-up, which should be compared separately from the no-deposit chips and spins.
Does every Sun Palace offer have the same wagering requirement?
No universal multiplier is established by the checked gaming-rules page. It says each promotion carries its own wagering requirement. Read the multiplier, calculation basis, eligible games and expiry for the particular coupon.
What withdrawal minimum and processing time are published?
The checked payout-methods page lists Bitcoin and bank wire with a $100 minimum and a two-business-day processing time. Those are published operator figures, not a tested delivery time or a guarantee for every account.
What identity checks are described before a withdrawal?
The operator’s verification guide lists government-issued photo identification and recent address evidence, with payment-method evidence possible. Use the authenticated account process; this review has not submitted documents or tested a payout.
